Agg-Net

The Aggregates & Recycling Information Network
Mobile Menu
From the organisers of
 

How an Aggregates Company Uses Drone Data

Drone data

Kespry hosting free live webinar to show how drones can save time and money, and improve safety

KESPRY, the commercial drone system and UAV aerial intelligence platform, will be hosting a free-to-attend live webinar entitled ‘How an Aggregates Company Uses Drone Data’ on Thursday 15 June at 7pm BST in the UK (11am PST and 2pm EST in the US).

According to commercial drone industry news site Drones at Work, data gathered by drones are allowing aggregates companies to make real-time decisions focused on inventory management and mine planning.

And with insights gathered from such data saving companies time and money, while increasing safety, the news site says it is easy to understand why companies are rapidly adopting drones as a ‘go-to’ tool.

In this Thursday’s webinar, Brian Biggerstaff, environmental manager at Texas-based CSA Materials, will discuss how his company uses the Kespry Automated Drone System for inventory management, environmental management and visualizing shot blasts.

Webinar attendees will learn how actionable insights from drone data can save companies time and money, and improve safety. Kespry say questions can be submitted both before (via [email protected]) and during the live webinar (via chat).

There is no charge to attend the webinar but registration is required - Register here.

Share this page

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.