The Aggregates & Recycling Information Network
Mobile Menu
From the organisers of

2020 / 2021 Edition

Order your copy here

Evolution of Lafarge Executive Committee

Company announces key executive changes set to take effect from September 2013

LAFARGE have announced details of the evolution of the company’s Group Executive Committee, with effect from 1 September 2013.

Eric Olsen*, currently executive vice-president organization and human resources, is appointed executive vice-president operations, taking over from Jean-Carlos Angulo who has decided to retire.

Sonia Artinian, currently country chief executive officer for Romania, is appointed executive vice-president organization and human resources, taking over for Eric Olsen.

Guillaume Roux*, currently executive vice-president performance, is appointed executive vice-president operations.

Peter Hoddinott, currently head of energy and strategic sourcing at the performance department, is appointed executive vice-president performance, taking over from Guillaume Roux.

Alexandra Rocca* (pictured), currently senior vice-president group communications, is appointed executive vice-president communications, public affairs and sustainable development.

The other members of the Group Executive Committee, with effect from 1 September 2013, will comprise: Bruno Lafont, chairman and chief executive officer; Jean Desazars de Montgailhard, executive vice-president strategy and development; Thomas Farrell, executive vice-president operations; Jean-Jacques Gauthier, executive vice-president finance; Christian Herrault, executive vice-president operations; and Gerard Kuperfarb, executive vice-president innovation.

* Members of the current Executive Committee

Share this page